StyleEASY Heart Hair Styler 

I bought this product recently, I had been hoping something like this would pop up on the market and I was super happy that I saw it on sale in Asda for an affordable £2.

The heart is made out of two layers of black foam and a harder piece of fabric in the centre, it is quite a small bun shaper. To do this style all you do is wear your hair in a ponytail thread it through the centre and then spread your hair around the shape and secure the loose end under with bobby pins.

I loved this product, although I’d feel that it does not suit longer hair or thick hair as the hole is quite small and the donut itself is quite small.


Overall the donut suited my thin dark shoulder length hair really well, my only complaint really is the shape, I think the heart shape should be more defined.
Overall, a great product for certain types of hair, so maybe a range of these products in different sizes and colours as this would only really work for medium length, thin and dark hair! I would give this product:

9/10 Price

3/10 variations

9.5/10 style

Leave a comment